New book: Bad Clowns

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • Bad Clowns is written by Benjamin Radford. Okay, this book is really, like, it truly scared me and I didn’t even read it but only thumbed through it for about 10 or 15 minutes. I am not really afraid of clowns or anything like that, but I have always been wary of them. However, just thumbing through this book, which includes both scary fictitious and real life scary clowns alike, scares me. This book is both fascinating and disgusting, written for the general audience, and as a new librarian to kinesiology, or the GV (exercise mostly, recreation, and also leisure activities) call number, I was surprised initially until I looked deeper into GV1800, which is circuses, amusement parks, etc…

    GV1828 R3 2016, Parks Library Floor 2

     


  • Leave a Reply

    